Bellevue Downtown Association

About Bellevue Downtown Association
Brand Values
Board of Directors
Current Membership
Membership Calendar
Job Opportunities
Contact Us
Events
Membership Benefits
About Downtown Bellevue
Maps and Transportation
Member Login

Photos
About the BDA

Contact Us

Bellevue Downtown Association
400 108th Avenue NE, Suite 110
Bellevue, WA 98004
Phone: 425-453-1223
Fax: 425-646-6634

For general information, please email kellie@bellevuedowntown.org



Bellevue Downtown Association Staff

Tyler Allott, Events & Marketing Coordinator
tyler@bellevuedowntown.org
425-453-3111

Patrick Bannon, President
patrick@bellevuedowntown.org
425-453-3113

Apryl Battin, Director, Marketing & Partnerships
apryl@bellevuedowntown.org
425-990-3095

Matt Jack, Policy and Community Affairs Specialist
matt@bellevuedowntown.org
425-453-3112

Kellie Jordan, Member Services & Office Coordinator
kellie@bellevuedowntown.org
425-453-1223

Mike Ogliore, Vice President, Events & Operations
mike@bellevuedowntown.org
425-453-3110

Allison Pascoe, Marketing Manager
allison@bellevuedowntown.org
425-990-3098



TransManage Transportation Services

Contact
transmanage@bellevuedowntown.org

Website
TransManage


Account Services

Cookie Schlocker, Bookkeeper
cookies@bellevuedowntown.org
425-453-3114



© Copyright 2016, Bellevue Downtown Association | Contact Information